Matt Interviewed on “Talk Stephen King” Blog

Talk Stephen King is one of the most prolific Stephen King Fan blogs out there. I visit the website on a regular basis and have had a link to Talk Stephen King in the sidebar of this blog for as long as its existed. That is why I am happy to announce that I have joined the ranks of a few other Stephen King bloggers that I have a great deal of respect for and greatly admire by being interviewed for Talk Stephen King. I’m hoping that David over at Talk Stephen King will take me up on my offer to join me for an episode of the Stephen King Fancast in the near future. Now that I’ve allowed my severely over swelled ego to babble all over the page, I would like to encourage you to head over to Talk Stephen King and check out the interview. While you’re there, you should subscribe to his blog in the same way that you do here. CLICK HERE to head over and check it out!

@alloy_matt

One comment on “Matt Interviewed on “Talk Stephen King” Blog

Leave a Reply

